1. Ain't Nothin' to It3:22 
2. Noise3:09 
3. Fenceposts2:57 
4. Understand Why3:11 
5. Long Haired Country Boy (feat. The Rockin' CJB)4:17 
6. Nothin' on You4:20 
7. Honky Tonk Mood3:14 
8. Monday Morning Merle3:49 
9. Y'all People (Dedicated to the "CoJo Nation")3:08 
10. Where Cowboys Are King3:04 
11. On My Way to You3:33 
12. Doubt Me Now3:04 
13. Dear Rodeo4:15 
14. Husbands and Wives (Live) [Bonus Track]2:48 
15. His Name Is Jesus (Live) [Bonus Track]4:15 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.