1. Ahh...The Name Is Bootsy, Baby6:52 
2. The Pinocchio Theory6:06 
3. Rubber Duckie3:22 
4. Preview Side Too1:01 
5. What's a Telephone Bill?5:59 
6. Munchies for Your Love9:38 
7. Can't Stay Away5:28 
8. Reprise: We Want Bootsy0:22 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.