1. Dream On4:25 
2. Same Old Song and Dance3:03 
3. Sweet Emotion (Single Version)3:13 
4. Walk This Way3:31 
5. Last Child3:27 
6. Back In the Saddle4:40 
7. Draw The Line3:22 
8. Kings and Queens (Single Version)3:47 
9. Come Together3:45 
10. Remember (Walking In The Sand)4:04 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.