1. Murdera4:42 
2. Life Is Great4:13 
3. Unda Mi Sensi4:55 
4. Be Strong4:30 
5. Personal Oval4:05 
6. She's Mine3:54 
7. Black Roses4:38 
8. Teach the Youth4:38 
9. Things Friends4:41 
10. Times Hard4:14 
11. Here I Come4:20 
12. Don't Run Away4:36 
13. Only You3:59 
14. Vice Versa Love5:13 
15. Vibes Is Right4:19 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.