A Very Special Christmas

A Very Special Christmas
by Various Artists


1. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town3:21 
2. Winter Wonderland3:34 
3. Do You Hear What I Hear3:32 
4. Merry Christmas Baby4:52 
5. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas4:28 
6. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus2:39 
7. Gabriel's Message2:11 
8. Christmas In Hollis2:59 
9. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)2:20 
10. Santa Baby2:35 
11. The Little Drummer Boy3:30 
12. Run Rudolph Run2:43 
13. Back Door Santa3:53 
14. The Coventry Carol3:24 
15. Silent Night4:38 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.