A Twismas Story (Live)

A Twismas Story (Live) (Live)
by Conway Twitty


1. Introduction (Live)1:27 
2. Santa Claus is Comin' to Town (Live)3:07 
3. Nine Little Reindeer (Live)2:57 
4. Jingle Bells (Live)3:10 
5. White Christmas (Live)3:48 
6. Christmas is for the Birds (Live)4:30 
7. Johnny Snowman (Live)2:58 
8. Frosty the Snowman (Live)2:42 
9. Winter Wonderland (Live)3:24 
10. Rudolph the Red Nose Reindeer (Live)3:39 
11. Happy the Christmas Clown (Live)2:02 
12. Silver Bells (Live)3:53 
13. Ding-a-ling, the Christmas Bell (Live)3:50 
14. Kids (Live)3:23 
15. Here Comes Santa Claus (Live)2:05 
16. The Night Before Christmas (Live)1:56 
17. Up On the Housetop (Live)1:55 
18. Jolly Ole St. Nicholas (Live)2:11 
19. Silent Night (Live)1:38 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.