1. Rise1:42 
2. Weary3:14 
3. Interlude: The Glory is in You0:18 
4. Cranes in the Sky4:11 
5. Interlude: Dad Was Mad0:46 
6. MadParental Advisory - Explicit Content3:56 
7. Don't You Wait4:06 
8. Interlude: Tina Taught Me1:15 
9. Don't Touch My HairParental Advisory - Explicit Content4:18 
10. Interlude: This Moment0:50 
11. Where Do We Go4:24 
12. Interlude: For Us By Us0:53 
13. F.U.B.U.Parental Advisory - Explicit Content5:14 
14. Borderline (An Ode to Self Care)3:03 
15. Interlude: I Got So Much Magic, You Can Have It0:27 
16. Junie3:06 
17. Interlude: No Limits0:40 
18. Don't Wish Me Well4:16 
19. Interlude: Pedestals0:58 
20. Scales3:39 
21. Closing: The Chosen Ones0:42 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.