1. The Devil Went Down to Georgia3:35 
2. The South's Gonna Do It Again3:57 
3. Stroker's Theme2:50 
4. Uneasy Rider (Album Version)5:19 
5. Let It Roll2:53 
6. In America3:19 
7. Still In Saigon (Album Version)3:52 
8. Long Haired Country Boy (Album Version)4:00 
9. The Legend Of Wooley Swamp4:15 
10. Everytime I See Him3:22 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.