1. Ya Llegué3:03 
2. Pa Mis Muchachas3:37 
3. Somos Nada3:02 
4. Santo3:03 
5. Como Yo2:46 
6. La Reina3:49 
1. Suéltame2:54 
2. Brujería2:45 
3. Traguito3:11 
4. Cuando Me Dé la Gana3:27 
5. Te Deseo Lo Mejor2:37 
6. Cuando Me Dé la Gana3:27 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.