1. Dancing Queen3:51 
2. Knowing Me, Knowing You4:02 
3. Take A Chance On Me4:07 
4. Mamma Mia3:31 
5. Lay All Your Love On Me4:33 
6. Super Trouper4:12 
7. I Have A Dream4:44 
8. The Winner Takes It All4:55 
9. Money, Money, Money3:07 
10. SOS (Album Version) 3:21 
11. Chiquitita5:26 
12. Fernando4:13 
13. Voulez-Vous5:07 
14. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)4:49 
15. Does Your Mother Know3:14 
16. One Of Us3:55 
17. The Name Of The Game4:52 
18. Thank You For The Music3:49 
19. Waterloo2:46 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.