1. Night Life3:50 
2. Juke Box Hero4:20 
3. Break It Up4:14 
4. Waiting for a Girl like You4:52 
5. Luanne3:28 
6. Urgent4:31 
7. I'm Gonna Win4:53 
8. Woman in Black4:46 
9. Girl on the Moon3:53 
10. Don't Let Go3:58 
11. Juke Box Hero (Nearly Unplugged)3:07 
12. Waiting for a Girl Like You (Nearly Unplugged)2:51 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.