1. Ring of Fire3:12 
2. Here In the Real World3:38 
3. Wanted2:57 
4. Chasin' That Neon Rainbow3:06 
5. I'd Love You All Over Again3:11 
6. Don't Rock The Jukebox2:52 
7. Someday3:18 
8. Dallas2:44 
9. Midnight In Montgomery3:46 
10. Love's Got a Hold On You2:54 
11. She's Got the Rhythm (And I Got the Blues)2:24 
12. Tonight I Climbed the Wall3:31 
13. Chattahoochee2:28 
14. (Who Says) You Can't Have It All3:29 
15. Summertime Blues3:12 
16. Livin' On Love3:49 
17. Gone Country4:20 
18. I Don't Even Know Your Name3:50 
19. Tall, Tall Trees2:29 
20. As She's Walking Away3:44 
Not Available
21. Look At Me3:16 
22. I'll Try3:53 
23. Home3:18 
24. Little Bitty2:38 
1. Who's Cheatin' Who4:02 
2. There Goes3:56 
3. Between the Devil and Me4:22 
4. Right On the Money3:49 
5. It Must Be Love2:52 
6. Where I Come From4:00 
7. Where Were You (When the World Stopped Turning)5:05 
8. Drive (For Daddy Gene)4:02 
9. It's Five O'Clock Somewhere3:50 
10. Remember When4:32 
11. Small Town Southern Man4:40 
12. Good Time5:07 
13. Country Boy4:07 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.