1. I Never Loved a Man (The Way I Love You)2:44 
2. Respect2:27 
3. Do Right Woman, Do Right Man3:17 
4. Dr. Feelgood (Love Is a Serious Business)3:21 
5. Save Me2:19 
6. Baby, I Love You2:39 
7. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman2:43 
8. Chain of Fools2:47 
9. (Sweet Sweet Baby) Since You've Been Gone2:25 
10. Ain't No Way4:12 
11. Think2:18 
12. I Say a Little Prayer3:33 
13. The House That Jack Built2:21 
14. See Saw2:43 
15. The Weight2:58 
16. Share Your Love with Me3:20 
17. Eleanor Rigby2:33 
18. Call Me3:54 
19. Spirit in the Dark4:03 
20. Don't Play That Song2:59 
21. You're All I Need to Get By3:36 
22. Bridge over Troubled Water5:31 
23. Spanish Harlem3:30 
24. Rock Steady3:14 
1. Oh Me Oh My (I'm a Fool for You Baby)3:42 
2. Day Dreaming3:59 
3. Wholy Holy5:34 
4. Angel4:29 
5. Until You Come Back to Me (That's What I'm Gonna Do)3:27 
6. I'm in Love2:49 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.