1. It's A Shame3:10 
2. I've Got To Find Myself A Brand New Baby2:32 
3. Together We Can Make Such Sweet Music3:05 
4. Bad, Bad Weather (Till You Come Home )2:27 
5. Pay Them No Mind2:59 
6. My Lady Love4:44 
7. Souly Ghost2:27 
8. O-o-h Child3:13 
9. In My Diary2:45 
10. My Whole World Ended (The Moment You Left Me)3:35 
11. (She's Gonna Love Me) At Sundown2:23 
12. Can Sing A Rainbow / Love Is Blue3:50 
13. Mental Telepathy3:11 
14. Satisfaction Guaranteed2:56 
15. Sunshine Train2:38 
16. While The City Sleeps2:44 
17. I Can't Let You Go2:46 
18. Your Sweet Love Is All I Need (Your Love Is Sufficient)2:42 
19. Don't Take Your Love Away I Can't Stand It2:59 
20. That's What Girls Are Made For2:34 
21. Gonna Keep On Tryin' Till I Win Your Love2:24 
22. Sadder Words Were Never Spoken2:28 
23. Just A Little Part Of Your Life2:12 
24. When It Starts To Rain It Pours2:32 
25. Why Don't You Try It2:43 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.