1. My Girl2:45 
2. The Way You Do The Things You Do2:42 
3. Beauty Is Only Skin Deep2:25 
4. Get Ready2:40 
5. Ain't Too Proud To Beg2:34 
6. You're My Everything2:59 
7. I'm Gonna Make You Love Me3:09 
8. Cloud Nine3:31 
9. (I Know) I'm Losing You2:30 
10. I Wish It Would Rain2:50 
11. I Can't Get Next To You2:52 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.