1. Burn Rubber On Me (Why You Wanna Hurt Me)5:33 
2. Outstanding3:19 
3. I Don't Believe You Want To Get Up And Dance (Oops Up Side Your Head)8:42 
4. Party Train5:49 
5. You Dropped A Bomb On Me5:13 
6. Early In The Morning6:32 
7. Yearning For Your Love5:45 
8. Shake5:01 
9. Season's No Reason To Change4:51 
10. Steppin' Out4:28 
11. Humpin'5:14 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.