1. Let Me Be There 
Not Available
2. I Honestly Love You 
Not Available
3. Have You Never Been Mellow? (Album Version)  
Not Available
4. Please Mr. Please (Album Version)  
Not Available
5. Hopelessly Devoted To You (From “Grease” Soundtrack) 3:06 
6. A Little More Love3:28 
7. Magic (Xanadu Soundtrack Version) 4:29 
8. Suddenly (Xanadu/Soundtrack Version) 4:00 
9. Deeper Than The Night (Album Version) 3:36 
10. Physical (Album Version) 3:42 
11. Heart Attack3:06 
12. Twist Of Fate (Album Version) 3:38 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.