1. I Just Want To Make Love To You2:52 
2. Long Distance Call2:42 
3. (I'm Your) Hoochie Coochie Man2:52 
4. Honey Bee3:23 
5. I'm Ready3:05 
6. Trouble No More2:43 
7. Mannish Boy2:58 
8. Rock Me3:13 
9. Sugar Sweet2:32 
10. Forty Days And Forty Nights2:53 
11. Got My Mojo Working2:50 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.