1. After The Fire Is Gone (Single Version) 2:38 
2. It's Only Make Believe2:37 
3. Pickin Wild Mountain Berries2:34 
4. Lead Me On (Single Version) 2:25 
5. Louisiana Woman, Mississippi Man (Single Version) 2:30 
6. As Soon As I Hang Up The Phone (Single Version) 2:40 
7. Spiders And Snakes2:54 
8. Feelins' (Single Version) 2:58 
9. The Letter (Single Version) 2:48 
10. God Bless America Again (Single Version) 3:15 
11. I Can't Love You Enough (Single Version) 2:51 
12. From Seven Till Ten (Single Version) 2:39 
13. I've Already Loved You In My Mind (Single Version) 2:49 
14. You're The Reason Our Kids Are Ugly (Single Version) 2:32 
15. The Sadness Of It All3:04 
16. That's All That Matters2:36 
17. It's True Love (Single Version) 2:51 
18. You Know Just What I'd Do (Single Version) 2:39 
19. Lovin' What Your Lovin' Does To Me (Single Version) 2:34 
20. I Still Believe In Waltzes3:09 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.