1. It's Only Make Believe2:31 
2. Danny Boy2:57 
3. I'll Try2:11 
4. To See My Angel Cry2:36 
5. Hello Darlin'2:30 
6. Fifteen Years Ago3:08 
7. I Can't See Me Without You2:39 
8. Lost Her Love On Our Last Date3:22 
9. She Needs Someone To Hold Her When She Cries2:40 
10. You've Never Been This Far Before3:11 
11. Baby's Gone3:04 
12. I'm Not Through Loving You Yet2:39 
13. As Soon As I Hang Up The Phone2:28 
14. Linda on My Mind2:39 
15. Don't Cry Joni3:46 
16. This Time I've Hurt Her More Than She Loves Me2:48 
17. Touch the Hand3:28 
18. Love Begins With You2:18 
19. The Games That Daddies Play3:01 
20. After All the Good Is Gone2:57 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.