1. I Got You (I Feel Good)2:47 
2. Get Up (I Feel Like Being A) Sex Machine (Pt. 1 & 2) 5:16 
3. I Got The Feelin'2:38 
4. Mother Popcorn (Single Version) 3:16 
5. Give It Up Or Turnit A Loose3:11 
6. Make It Funky3:16 
7. Papa's Got A Brand New Bag2:06 
8. Think2:46 
9. It's A Man's, Man's, Man's World2:47 
10. Try Me2:30 
11. Night Train (Single Version) 3:31 
12. Cold Sweat2:51 
13. Get On The Good Foot3:35 
14. Papa Don't Take No Mess4:24 
15. The Payback7:40 
16. Say It Loud - I'm Black And I'm Proud2:47 
17. Super Bad5:00 
18. Hot Pants (She Got To Use What She Got To Get What She Wants)3:07 
19. Get Up Offa That Thing4:11 
20. Please, Please, Please2:45 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.