1. Crash3:42 
2. Broken2:59 
3. The Way I Feel3:47 
4. Open Your Eyes3:12 
5. Home3:24 
6. Fade Away3:57 
7. Back Up3:57 
8. Soulfire2:55 
9. In My Head3:54 
10. Running Out Of Pain3:11 
11. My Life3:04 
12. Eric's Song3:23 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.