1. Overdose2:57 
2. Preach3:56 
3. Diamond Teeth Samurai2:43 
4. Outside Today2:09 
5. Astronaut Kid3:06 
6. We Poppin' (feat. Birdman)4:01 
7. Solar Eclipse3:47 
8. Villain2:50 
9. Traumatized2:08 
10. Worth It3:26 
11. Right or Wrong (feat. Future)4:00 
12. Public Figure2:32 
13. Rags to Riches1:57 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.