1. i apologise if you feel something2:20 
2. MANTRAParental Advisory - Explicit Content3:53 
3. nihilist blues5:26 
4. in the dark4:31 
5. wonderful life4:34 
6. ouch1:49 
7. medicineParental Advisory - Explicit Content3:47 
8. sugar honey ice & tea4:22 
9. why you gotta kick me when i'm down?Parental Advisory - Explicit Content4:29 
10. fresh bruisesParental Advisory - Explicit Content3:19 
11. mother tongue3:37 
12. heavy metalParental Advisory - Explicit Content4:01 
13. i don't know what to say5:52 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.