1. Sally Was A Good Old Girl2:36 
2. Be Honest With Me2:26 
3. Oh, Lonesome Me3:04 
4. (I Heard That) Lonesome Whistle2:43 
5. It Keeps Right On A-Hurtin'2:19 
6. You're The Reason I'm Living2:29 
7. Please Help Me I'm Falling (In Love With You)2:46 
8. Under Your Spell Again2:51 
9. Here I Am2:32 
10. Who Can I Count On?2:35 
11. Now You're Gone2:15 
12. Release Me2:51 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.