1. The Opening Crescendo2:54 
2. All Who Wander4:56 
3. Something Like This4:36 
4. Into the Godless Void3:58 
5. Don't Look Down4:44 
6. Gone4:05 
7. Children of the Sky4:38 
8. Who Haunts the Haunter5:32 
9. Eyes of the Overworld1:49 
10. Gravity3:51 
11. Blade of Wind5:47 
12. Through the Sunlit Door3:50 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.