1. Number One (feat. Richie Havens & Son Little)5:22 
2. Easy Tiger3:37 
3. Live In The Moment4:07 
4. Feel It Still2:43 
5. Rich Friends3:42 
6. Keep On3:23 
7. So Young4:07 
8. Mr Lonely (feat. Fat Lip)4:23 
9. Tidal Wave3:32 
10. Noise Pollution (feat. Mary Elizabeth Winstead & Zoe Manville) [Version A, Vocal Up Mix 1.3]3:45 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.