1. Wonderful Wonderful5:11 
2. The Man4:10 
3. Rut4:25 
4. Life To Come4:32 
5. Run For Cover3:42 
6. Tyson vs Douglas4:34 
7. Some Kind Of Love4:38 
8. Out Of My Mind3:44 
9. The Calling4:02 
10. Have All The Songs Been Written?4:10 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.