1. Silent Night2:37 
2. Adeste Fideles3:10 
3. White Christmas3:04 
4. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen2:17 
5. Faith Of Our Fathers2:53 
6. I'll Be Home For Christmas2:55 
7. Jingle Bells2:35 
8. Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town2:41 
9. Silver Bells3:03 
10. It's Beginning To Look Like Christmas2:46 
11. Christmas In Killarney2:42 
12. Mele Kalikimaka (Merry Christmas)2:55 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.