1. Alive3:26 
2. This Is What We Live For3:56 
3. Turn On The Light3:54 
4. I Know5:20 
5. What I've Got3:36 
6. The Name Of Jesus4:58 
7. I Want To Tell The World4:22 
8. Pursuit4:21 
9. Your Love Changes Everything4:28 
10. Walking In The Light Of Your Love4:26 
11. All Things New4:52 
12. Fly4:14 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.