1. What A Wonderful World (Single Version) 2:19 
2. Cabaret (Single Version) 2:46 
3. The Home Fire (Album Version) 3:18 
4. Dream A Little Dream Of Me (Album Version) 3:17 
5. Give Me Your Kisses (Album Version) 1:59 
6. The Sunshine Of Love (Single Version) 2:54 
7. Hello Brother (Single Version) 3:32 
8. There Must Be A Way (Album Version) 3:09 
9. Fantastic, That's You (Album Version) 2:59 
10. I Guess I'll Get The Papers And Go Home (Album Version) 2:47 
11. Hellzapoppin' (Single Version) 2:35 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.