1. Sneakin' Out The Back Door2:22 
2. You'll Be Loved Someday2:45 
3. Beyond You2:40 
4. You're The Best Thing In My Life2:43 
5. Time Will Prove That I'm Right2:39 
6. Your Kisses Will2:07 
7. Your Old Cold Shoulder2:19 
8. Through Believing In Love Songs2:42 
9. Too Deep For Tears2:13 
10. We Should Be Together3:08 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.