1. Kill My Mind3:42 
2. Don't Let It Break Your Heart3:25 
3. Two of Us3:38 
4. We Made It3:22 
5. Too Young3:49 
6. Walls3:50 
7. Habit3:04 
8. Always You3:08 
9. Fearless3:05 
10. Perfect Now3:06 
11. Defenceless3:44 
12. Only the Brave1:47 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.