1. Oh Yeah!4:04 
2. Something That Turns You On4:27 
3. Don't Make Me Wait4:01 
4. Heart In Your Life4:17 
5. Watching You Watching Me5:49 
6. We Could Be Sweet Lovers3:29 
7. You Just Can't Smile It Away4:43 
8. Steppin' Right Along5:46 
9. Whatever Happens3:16 
10. You Try to Find a Love5:21 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.