1. Lost in Time and Space4:45 
2. Never Ever2:53 
3. Ancient Names (Part I)6:02 
4. Ancient Names (Part II)2:06 
5. Wait by the River3:11 
6. Secret of Life3:51 
7. Back from the Edge3:04 
8. The Balancer's Eye4:29 
9. When the Night is Over5:11 
10. Moonbeam4:20 
11. Vide Noir4:29 
12. Emerald Star4:39 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.