1. Incipiens Ad Finem0:21 
2. The Last One4:42 
3. Wake Up2:42 
4. When They Call My Name3:46 
5. The Outsider3:46 
6. Dead Man Walking (Overture II)8:32 
7. Our Destiny3:25 
8. The King Of Pain4:30 
9. My VowParental Advisory - Explicit Content2:49 
10. Ballad Of The Lonely Hearts3:51 
11. Throw The First Stone4:05 
12. Vale (This Is Where It Ends)4:10 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.