Unplugged Tribute To Bob Dylan

Unplugged Tribute To Bob Dylan
by Bob Dylan Tribute Band


1. Tangled Up In Blue2:55 
2. Knockin' On Heaven's Door4:00 
3. Lay Lady Lay3:50 
4. Mr. Tambourine Man2:24 
5. Blowin' In The Wind3:20 
6. Someday Baby3:35 
7. The Levee's Gonna Break4:40 
8. Thunder On The Mountain4:41 
9. Rollin' & Tumblin'4:23 
10. Workingman's Blues #24:52 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.