1. (deeperthanbefore)1:14 
2. Swallowing the Rabbit WholeParental Advisory - Explicit Content3:48 
3. In Fear3:21 
4. You and You AloneParental Advisory - Explicit Content3:07 
5. Who I Am3:46 
6. Cold.Metal.Place3:04 
7. Sulfur Surrounding3:47 
8. The Easy Way4:26 
9. Erasure ScanParental Advisory - Explicit Content2:33 
10. Last Ones Left3:09 
11. Autumn and Carbine3:28 
12. Back Inside the Glass2:35 
13. A SliverParental Advisory - Explicit Content4:37 
14. Underneath4:39 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.