1. Old Time Rock And Roll3:15 
2. Hollywood Nights5:04 
3. Night Moves5:26 
4. Mainstreet3:44 
5. Roll Me Away4:40 
6. Turn The Page5:07 
7. Her Strut3:53 
8. Still The Same3:24 
9. You'll Accomp'ny Me4:00 
10. We've Got Tonight3:41 
11. Like A Rock5:57 
12. Fire Lake3:33 
13. Tryin' To Live My Life Without You4:08 
1. Rock And Roll Never Forgets3:53 
2. Against The Wind5:34 
3. Ramblin' Gamblin' Man2:25 
4. The Fire Down Below4:27 
5. Travelin' Man4:40 
6. Beautiful Loser3:43 
7. Shakedown4:02 
8. Shame On The Moon4:55 
9. Katmandu5:00 
10. Little Drummer Boy3:32 
11. Wait For Me3:43 
12. Hey, Hey, Hey, Hey (Going Back To Birmingham)2:07 
13. Downtown Train4:00 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.