1. I Wanna Be Your Lover (Single Version)3:00 
2. Uptown (Single Version)4:11 
3. Controversy7:16 
4. 1999 (Edit)3:39 
5. Delirious (Edit)2:41 
6. When Doves Cry3:48 
7. I Would Die 4 U2:59 
8. Purple Rain8:41 
9. Sign 'O' the Times (Single Version)3:44 
10. I Could Never Take the Place of Your Man3:41 
11. Alphabet St.Parental Advisory - Explicit Content5:40 
12. Diamonds and Pearls (Edit)4:20 
13. Gett OffParental Advisory - Explicit Content4:33 
14. Money Don't Matter 2 Night4:48 
15. 7Parental Advisory - Explicit Content5:11 
16. Nothing Compares 2 U (feat. Rosie Gaines) [Live]5:05 
17. My Name Is Prince (Single Version)4:04 
1. Let's Go Crazy (Special Dance Mix)7:35 
2. Little Red Corvette (Dance Mix)8:27 
3. Let's Work (Dance Remix)8:05 
4. Pop Life (Fresh Dance Mix)6:19 
5. She's Always in My Hair (12" Version)6:32 
6. Raspberry Beret (Extended 12" Version)6:36 
7. Kiss (Extended)7:16 
8. U Got the Look (Long Look)6:44 
9. Hot Thing (Extended Remix)8:33 
10. Thieves in the Temple (Remix)8:08 
1. Cream (N.P.G. Mix)4:52 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.