1. Poetry Man4:37 
Not Available
2. All Over3:29 
3. Teach Me Tonight (Album Version)4:30 
4. Don't Let Me Down (Album Version)5:49 
5. Shakey Ground (Album Version)4:18 
6. Love Makes a Woman3:23 
7. Never Letting Go3:13 
8. Every Night3:20 
9. Do Right Woman, Do Right Man4:14 
10. Going Down for the Third Time2:34 
11. Two Fisted Love4:05 
12. At Last (Live)5:12 
Not Available
13. Something Real (Album Version)3:51 
Not Available
14. Something so Right4:04 
15. Harpo's Blues (Live)5:06 
16. Good Times (Live)6:18 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.