1. Make Me Smile/ Now More Than Ever4:28 
2. 25 Or 6 To 4 (Remastered)4:50 
3. Does Anybody Really Know What Time It Is?3:19 
4. Beginnings (GH Edit) [Remastered Version]6:27 
5. Questions 67 And 68 (Remastered)5:02 
6. I'm A Man (New Edit Remastered Version)5:42 
7. Colour My World (Remastered Version #2/GH)3:01 
8. Free (Remastered)2:17 
9. Lowdown (Remastered Version)3:35 
10. Saturday In The Park (Remastered)3:56 
11. Dialogue (Part I & III) [Remastered Version]5:02 
12. Just You 'N' Me (Remastered)3:42 
13. Feelin' Stronger Every Day (Remastered)4:15 
14. (I've Been) Searchin' So Long [Remastered]4:28 
15. Wishing You Were Here (Remastered Version)4:35 
16. Call On Me (Remastered)4:03 
17. Happy Man (GH2 Edit) [Remastered Version]3:15 
18. Another Rainy Day In New York City3:02 
19. If You Leave Me Now (Remastered)3:55 
1. Old Days3:30 
2. Baby, What A Big Surprise3:03 
3. Take Me Back To Chicago (Remastered SINGLE Version)2:57 
4. Alive Again4:08 
5. No Tell Lover3:50 
6. Love Me Tomorrow (Single Remastered Version)3:59 
7. Hard To Say I'm Sorry / Get Away5:06 
8. Stay The Night3:51 
9. Hard Habit To Break4:45 
10. You're The Inspiration3:51 
11. Along Comes A Woman (Single Version)3:49 
12. Will You Still Love Me? (Single Version)4:14 
13. If She Would Have Been Faithful3:52 
14. Look Away4:01 
15. What Kind Of Man Would I Be?4:16 
16. I Don't Wanna Live Without Your Love3:57 
17. We Can Last Forever3:44 
18. You're Not Alone4:01 
19. Chasin' The Wind4:19 
20. Sing, Sing, Sing (Remastered)3:22 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.