1. Honky Tonk Man (Remastered)2:48 
2. Guitars, Cadillacs (Remastered)3:04 
3. Little Sister (Remastered)3:04 
4. Little Ways (Remastered)3:21 
5. Please, Please Baby (Remastered)3:35 
6. Streets of Bakersfield (Remastered)2:50 
7. I Sang Dixie (Remastered)3:50 
8. Long White Cadillac (Remastered)5:21 
9. Turn It On, Turn It Up, Turn Me Loose (Remastered)3:25 
10. You're the One (Remastered)4:02 
11. Suspicious Minds (Remastered Version)3:55 
12. It Only Hurts When I Cry (Remastered)2:35 
13. Ain't That Lonely Yet (Remastered)3:21 
14. A Thousand Miles from Nowhere (Remastered)4:30 
15. Fast as You (Remastered)4:49 
16. Crazy Little Thing Called Love (Remastered)2:22 
17. I Want You to Want Me (Remastered)3:29 
18. Things Change (Remastered)3:46 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.