The Ultimate Collection - When A Man Loves A Woman

The Ultimate Collection - When A Man Loves A Woman
by Percy Sledge


1. When a Man Loves a Woman2:50 
2. It Tears Me Up (Single)2:50 
3. Take Time to Know Her3:05 
4. My Special Prayer3:03 
5. Baby Help Me2:33 
6. It's All Wrong but It's Alright3:00 
7. You're All Around Me3:03 
8. The Dark End of the Street2:46 
9. Warm and Tender Love (Single)3:22 
10. Love Me Tender3:03 
11. Out of Left Field (Single)3:33 
12. Come Softly to Me2:56 
13. What Am I Living For (Single Version)2:29 
14. You're Pouring Water on a Drowning Man2:26 
15. Just out of Reach (Of My Two Empty Arms)3:34 
16. Cover Me2:51 
17. Sudden Stop2:49 
18. That's How Strong My Love Is2:05 
19. You Really Got a Hold on Me2:54 
20. Put a Little Lovin' on Me2:46 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.