1. Sacred2:37 
2. The Moments I'm MissingParental Advisory - Explicit Content3:47 
3. The Best You HadParental Advisory - Explicit Content2:57 
4. ColderParental Advisory - Explicit Content3:09 
5. Loyal to Me3:13 
6. Somebody Special3:21 
7. Is It Really Me You're Missing3:53 
8. Love LetterParental Advisory - Explicit Content3:34 
9. Empire3:35 
10. Chloe3:54 
11. Things I Say When You Sleep3:36 
12. Last December4:56 
13. The Sun Will Come Up, The Seasons Will Change3:35 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.