1. Animal4:05 
2. Photograph4:09 
3. Pour Some Sugar On Me4:28 
4. Love Bites5:47 
5. Let's Get Rocked4:56 
6. Armageddon It5:23 
7. Foolin'4:36 
8. Two Steps Behind4:18 
9. Heaven Is3:35 
10. Rocket6:37 
11. Hysteria5:55 
12. Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad5:24 
13. Make Love Like A Man4:17 
14. Action3:42 
15. When Love And Hate Collide4:18 
16. Rock Of Ages4:10 
17. Personal Jesus3:53 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.