The Richard Hell Story (2013 Remaster)

The Richard Hell Story (2013 Remaster)
by Richard Hell


1. Love Comes In Spurts3:06 
2. That's All I Know (Right Now)2:39 
3. Chinese Rocks2:44 
4. Blank Generation2:48 
5. Liars Beware2:55 
6. Walking On The Water2:19 
7. Love Comes In Spurts2:05 
8. The Kid With The Replaceable Head (Single Version)2:23 
9. Crack Of Dawn2:13 
10. Time3:07 
11. Ignore That Door3:16 
12. Lowest Common Dominator2:26 
13. Downtown At Dawn6:00 
14. Dim Star Theme3:42 
15. Baby Huey (Do You Wanna Dance)2:36 
16. Monkey3:41 
17. The Night Is Coming On3:52 
18. Oh (Single Version)4:13 
19. She'll Be Coming (For Dennis Cooper) (Previously Unissued)4:46 
20. Rip Off5:44 
21. Blank Generation (Live)2:39 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.