The Muscle Shoals Recordings

The Muscle Shoals Recordings
by The Steeldrivers


1. Long Way Down3:45 
2. Drinkin’ Alone2:40 
3. Ashes of Yesterday3:12 
4. Day Before Temptation3:11 
5. Here She Goes3:26 
6. California Chainshaw2:47 
7. Hangin’ Around2:51 
8. Brother John3:41 
9. Six Feet Away3:08 
10. Too Much3:42 
11. River Runs Red4:01 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.