The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill

The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill
by Lauryn Hill


1. Intro0:47 
2. Lost Ones5:34 
3. Ex-Factor5:27 
4. To Zion6:09 
5. Doo Wop (That Thing)5:20 
6. Superstar4:57 
7. Final Hour4:16 
8. When It Hurts so Bad5:42 
9. I Used to Love Him5:40 
10. Forgive Them Father5:15 
11. Every Ghetto, Every City5:15 
12. Nothing Even Matters5:51 
13. Everything Is Everything4:53 
14. The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill3:56 
15. Can't Take My Eyes Off of You ((I Love You Baby))3:42 
16. Tell Him4:41 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.