1. The Medicine Show2:27 
2. Wild And Lonely4:32 
3. Shaking3:05 
4. Woman Like You3:49 
5. Faded By Design3:38 
6. I Know You4:44 
7. This Human Chain3:51 
8. Love Will Live4:10 
9. Here Comes The Pain3:57 
10. Suede3:58 
11. Last Hello3:58 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.